The Biel Chess Festival will take place on July 17-30, 2010.

Here are the players:

Maxime Vachier-Lagrave France 2710
Evgeny Tomashevsky Russia 2708
Fabiano Caruana Italy 2675
Wesley So Philippines 2665
Dmitry Andreikin Russia 2643
Anish Giri Netherlands 2642
Nguyen Ngoc Truong Son Vietnam 2642
Parimarjan Negi India 2636
Maxim Rodhstein Israel 2626
David Howell England 2620

Official website:

Posted by Picasa
Chess Daily News from Susan Polgar
Tags: ,
Share: 0