The 2016 Dortmund Sparkassen Chess Meeting takes place from July 9-17 in Dortmund, Germany. It is eight player round robin with Vladimir Kramnik, Fabiano Caruana, Maxime Vachier-Lagrave, Leinier Dominguez Perez, Ruslan Panomariov, Evgeniy Najer, Liviu Dieter Nisipeanu, and Rainer Buhmann.

Dortmund Chess 2016 will be live daily on and at 16:00 CET with computer analysis by the TCEC participants Komodo, Stockfish, and Houdini.

Tags: ,
Share: 0