SPICE Cup Invitational 2009 “A”

PAIRINGS



Saturday, September 19 2pm- Round 1

Akobian Mamedov

Andreikin Hammer

So Kuzubov



Sunday, September 20 2pm – Round 2

Mamedov Kuzubov

Hammer So

Akobian Andreikin



Monday, September 21 2pm – Round 3

Andreikin Mamedov

So Akobian

Kuzubov Hammer



Tuesday, September 22 2pm – Round 4

So Mamedov

Kuzubov Andreikin

Hammer Akobian



Wednesday, September 23 2pm – Round 5

Mamedov Hammer

Akobian Kuzubov

Andreikin So



Friday, September 25 2pm – Round 6

Mamedov Akobian

Hammer Andreikin

Kuzubov So



Saturday, September 26 2pm – Round 7

Kuzubov Mamedov

So Hammer

Andreikin Akobian



Sunday, September 27 2pm – Round 8

Mamedov Andreikin

Akobian So

Hammer Kuzubov



Monday, September 28 2pm – Round 9

Mamedov So

Andreikin Kuzubov

Akobian Hammer



Tuesday, September 29 2pm – Round 10

Hammer Mamedov

Kuzubov Akobian

So Andreikin

Chess Daily News from Susan Polgar
Tags: , , , ,
Share: 0